We strive to live life in harmony with nature. By respecting people, creatures and the environment alike we can all work together to reach higher levels and fulfil our dreams.

Name: *
Surname :*
Title: *
Contact Number: *
Email Address:*
Query:*
Verification Challenge:


Retail Outlets

Seeds Preserves Produce Name Location Telephone Web address
Yes Yes Garden Route Goodies Mainstream Shopping Centre, off Princess Drive, Hout Bay 084-400 3136 www.gardenroutegoodies.co.za
Yes Health and Living Shop A1B St. Georges Square, Knysna Road, Eastern Extension, George 6529 044-871 0765
Yes Lime Fusion 3 Frere Road, Vincent, East London 5213 043-727 1266 www.limefusion.co.za
Yes Seeds for Africa Nationwide online seed shop 021-201 1118 www.seedsforafrica.co.za
Yes The Good Health Shop 01 Surfbay Centre, Cr Marine Drive & Spink Road, Shelly Beach, Margate 039-315 5351 www.thegoodhealthshop.co.za
Yes Faithful to Nature Nationwide online sales 021-201 7352 www.faithful-to-nature.co.za
Yes Joostenberg Deli Klein Joostenberg Farm, Muldersvlei 021-884 4303 www.joostenberg.com
Yes Kalk Bay Garden Shop Main Road, Kalk Bay 021-788 2170
Yes Organic Footprints Port Elizabeth - Online Shop 083-227 0449 www.organicfootprints.co.za
Yes Yes Yes Organic Zone Cnr Main & Putter Rd, Lakeside 021-788 3133 www.organiczone.co.za
Yes Positive Earth 1 Oostevaal Road, Langebaan 072-223 4770 www.positiveearth.co.za
Yes Real Food Company Hole in the Wall Centre, Somerset West 079 148 0831 www.realfoodco.co.za
Yes The Greenhouse Nursery Montebello Design Centre, 31 Newlands Ave, Newlands 021-689 9598 www.the-greenhouse-at-montebello.co.za
Yes Yes Think Organic High Street Centre, Durban Road, Tygervalley 083 66 77 569 www.thinkorganic.co.za
Yes Valley Nursery Hout Bay 021-790 3803 www.valleyfarmstall.co.za
Yes Yes Velskoendraai Padstal Clanwilliam 082-727 1751
Yes Vinyard Deli Kenridge Centre, Kenridge, Durbanville 021 914 3915
Yes Yes Wild Organic J Unit, Gray Street, Paarden Eiland 021-823 7747 www.wildorganics.co.za
Yes Happy by Nature 83 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town 021-422 0485 www.happybynature.com
Yes O Z C F Market Day Beach Road, Granger Bay, Water Front, Cape Town 083-628 3426 www.ozcf.co.za
Yes Plantify On-line & 6 Roodehek Street, Gardens, Cape Town 065-161 2215 www.plantify.co.za
Yes Fiore Garden Centre 6 Audas Street, Audas Estate, Somerset West 021-851 2047
Yes Fiore Garden Centre 10 Main Road, Greyton 028-254 9750
Yes Rest a While Kagga Kamma Road, Port Elizabeth 082-554 9384
Yes Yes Musibosskerm Deli Open Air Restaurant and Deli, Lamberts Bay 027-432 1017 www.muisbosskerm.co.za
Yes Yes Bokstal Artisan Goat Cheese Deli Farm Stall, R365, Leipoldtville 082-594 1777
Yes Shop Zero On-line and 12 Molenvliet Road, Observatory, Cape Town 084-201 5652
Yes The Daily Goods Store On-line, 33 Palmer Road, Muizenberg or Simons Town 063-829 5101 www.dailygoodsstore.org
Yes Ye Olde Farm & Garden Shop 78 Main Street, Howick 084-550 5010
Yes Picalilli 6 Victoria Square, Long Street, Hermanus 028-312 4483